Overall Rating / 22 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

We Love Teeth

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 2, 2017

Very pleased. Emergency appointment on a Saturday morning and seen straight away. Left feeling relieved and will definitely be back there very soon. Thank you for your gentle, no judgement care.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2017

Great service, the staff were kind, friendly and helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 28, 2017

I love my Botox. I went for 3 areas. Dr Dalton approached the eyebrow lift completely differently to the places I have been before and it worked 100x better. Will be back & highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 20, 2017

Amazing

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 1, 2017

Having a phobia of dentist,thinking they Where horrible people. DR Dalton and Karis ,where the kindest people I have met.Making me feel relaxed and was impressed by the level of service.You got Harley Street service ,once you walked through the door the ambience was relaxing and the staff are so professional,kind and caring.I will go back again.Cannot recommend them highly enough.Thank you .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2016

very pleased, Nadia is amazing and this is why I came back again, the rest of the staff are very freidly and welcoming, this is my second time here and very satisfied of the results. thank you

Share

(Nadia) responded - November 3, 2016

Thank you for your kind words, it is always a pleasure to see you. Looking forward to seeing you on Whitening Wednesday!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 19, 2016

Just wanted to thank Lucy and Krasi for the excellent treatment I received in replacing 2 fillings. The best part was they used a dental laser to remove the old fillings so there was no drilling, no need for pain relief and I was able to leave without that numb feeling in my mouth. Brilliant!!! Thank you.

Share

(Lucy) responded - November 3, 2016

Hi John, it is really lovely to get your feedback. Glad we were able to offer you a much needed alternative, hope this will enable you to come back and feel at ease in our care.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2016

Great service, seen for an emergency appointment in minutes - on a Saturday morning!

Share

(Paula) responded - November 3, 2016

Hi Umang, we are here 7 days a week... Well your teeth don't stop working at the weekend!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 2, 2016

Faultless! Very friendly staff and excellent treatment. Delighted to find a dentist I enjoy going to :)

Share

(Lucy) responded - November 3, 2016

Hi Jacinta, Glad you have enjoyed our service. Always a pleasure to see you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 23, 2016

I can't thank Lucy and Adrianna enough for their care and treatment. I had been in pain for many weeks, not realising I had an abcess, even though I had been to see my dentist on a cancellation as I couldn't get an emergency appointment ! She didn't even give me an X-ray ! 4 weeks later I came across We Love Teeth. Thank goodness I did. I can thoroughly recommend them. The whole team are fantastic. I will certainly be a regular from now on. Many thanks to you all.

Share

(Lucy) responded - November 3, 2016

Hi Sandra, Many thanks for your kind review. Here at We Love Teeth our priority is patient care and we are glad to have resolved your ongoing issue. We are now open 7 days a week to accommodate all our patient's needs. Hope you are well and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2016

Came to to see the hygienist, the girls were lovely! Sad to have missed RnB friday and will make sure i book on a friday next time!

Share

(Nadia) responded - November 3, 2016

Hi Charlotte, whatever day you grace 'We Love Teeth' with your presence, we will endeavour to make it RnB Friday just for you! :)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 1, 2016

I would highly recommend We Love Teeth to anyone. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff here. They are all so friendly and welcoming. They provide a highly professional service in a very relaxed environment.

Share

(Lucy) responded - November 3, 2016

Hi Emma, thank you for recommending We Love Teeth. It is always a pleasure to see our hard efforts appreciated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2016

i have always been a nervous patient however after coming today to see the lovely hygenist herself she reassurred me and was very gently. top marks, see you in 6 weeks nikki x

Share

responded - May 27, 2016

I'm so glad you felt relaxed. See you again in a few weeks! Nadia.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2016

I love everyone at 'we love teeth' it is a very sexy venue

Share

responded - May 26, 2016

Thanks Sam. Everyone loved your review! Paula.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2016

I am extremely impressed with the level of service I receive at We love teeth and it is always consistent. The Staff to name a few who have impressed me the most being Paula, Adriana, Nadia, Lucy and Krasy. They have been extremely personable and always gone over and above their call of duty. I found We love Teeth by recommendation and they are a highly regarded Dental/Orthodontist practice. I am nearing the end of my treatment and I am thoroughly impressed with the results already. I would definitely recommend to anyone to come here for any treatment and have already done so. Extremely thorough and professional. Hayley Cooper

Share

responded - May 26, 2016

Many thanks Hayley. Although your treatment is nearly completed we hope to see you back for checkup's or hygiene soon. Paula.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: