5
Rated 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

First class all round service

Rated 5 out of 5

October 13, 2020

First class all round service in all departments. Really pleased with the treatment and whitening results.

Rosemary Adams

I am so happy with my teeth now

Rated 5 out of 5

October 13, 2019

After ten years of not going to the dentist of hygienist I finally plucked up courage, googled and read reviews and found Paula and her lovely team. Immediately put at ease by Bev the lovely receptionist. Since meeting g Paula who against listened to my fears and what I wanted she made a plan to re do a couple of fillings and a crown, I have so far had two hygiene treatments which I was petrified about and Jenny was excellent and never felt a thing and had fantastic results straight away. I am so happy with my teeth now and can’t wait to get them in better shape, I have embarked on having Invisalign braces which are due to start soon
Thanks guys, still wouldn’t say I love the dentist but my visits have been pain free and I feel so much more confident thank you and thoroughly recommend WeLoveTeeth

SG

The best – and I have tried Harley Street and many more

Rated 5 out of 5

September 9, 2019

Having struggled with many a dentist this practice is fab ,kind and very skilled. The best and I have tried Harley Street and many more.

Linn Kristensen

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Dear Linn, thank you so much for your kind review we are so pleased that you are very happy with our service.

I was extremely impressed with everything right from the beginning

Rated 5 out of 5

August 1, 2019

Excellent facility with professional service. I was extremely impressed with everything right from the beginning. Clear communication and the best teeth care. Thank you to all your staff for being so professional, so careful and kind. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Ciprian Oana

Paula and her team are SO lovely, and very gentle

Rated 5 out of 5

February 7, 2019

After having a bad experience at another dentist I was a nervous patient. Paula and her team are SO lovely, and very gentle. They have lots of fancy modern equipment and the practice is clean and well maintained. I will never go anywhere else! They are the best!

Holly Roberts

Left feeling relieved and will definitely be back

Rated 5 out of 5

July 2, 2017

Very pleased. Emergency appointment on a Saturday morning and seen straight away. Left feeling relieved and will definitely be back there very soon. Thank you for your gentle, no judgement care.

Sarah A

Friendly and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5

June 1, 2017

Great service, the staff were kind, friendly and helpful.

Cole X

I love my Botox

Rated 5 out of 5

March 28, 2017

I love my Botox. I went for 3 areas. Dr Dalton approached the eyebrow lift completely differently to the places I have been before and it worked 100x better. Will be back & highly recommend.

Michelle A

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5

March 20, 2017
Megan H

You got Harley Street service

Rated 5 out of 5

February 1, 2017

Having a phobia of dentist,thinking they were horrible people. DR Dalton and Karis ,where the kindest people I have met.Making me feel relaxed and was impressed by the level of service.You got Harley Street service ,once you walked through the door the ambience was relaxing and the staff are so professional,kind and caring.I will go back again.Cannot recommend them highly enough.Thank you .

Andrew C

staff are very friendly and welcoming

Rated 5 out of 5

November 3, 2016

Very pleased, Nadia is amazing and this is why I came back again, the rest of the staff are very friendly and welcoming, this is my second time here and very satisfied of the results. thank you

Khaled A

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Thank you for your kind words, it is always a pleasure to see you. Looking forward to seeing you on Whitening Wednesday!

No drilling, no need for pain relief

Rated 5 out of 5

October 19, 2016

Just wanted to thank Lucy and Krasi for the excellent treatment I received in replacing 2 fillings. The best part was they used a dental laser to remove the old fillings so there was no drilling, no need for pain relief and I was able to leave without that numb feeling in my mouth. Brilliant!!! Thank you.

John D

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Hi John, it is really lovely to get your feedback. Glad we were able to offer you a much needed alternative, hope this will enable you to come back and feel at ease in our care.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5

September 24, 2016

Great service, seen for an emergency appointment in minutes – on a Saturday morning!

Umang P

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Hi Umang, we are here 7 days a week… Well your teeth don’t stop working at the weekend!

Faultless!

Rated 5 out of 5

September 2, 2016

Faultless! Very friendly staff and excellent treatment. Delighted to find a dentist I enjoy going to 🙂

Jacinta O

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Hi Jacinta, Glad you have enjoyed our service. Always a pleasure to see you.

The whole team are fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5

July 23, 2016

I can’t thank Lucy and Adrianna enough for their care and treatment. I had been in pain for many weeks, not realising I had an abcess, even though I had been to see my dentist on a cancellation as I couldn’t get an emergency appointment ! She didn’t even give me an X-ray ! 4 weeks later I came across We Love Teeth. Thank goodness I did. I can thoroughly recommend them. The whole team are fantastic. I will certainly be a regular from now on. Many thanks to you all.

Sandra S

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Hi Sandra, Many thanks for your kind review. Here at We Love Teeth our priority is patient care and we are glad to have resolved your ongoing issue. We are now open 7 days a week to accommodate all our patient’s needs. Hope you are well and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

The girls were lovely!

Rated 5 out of 5

July 7, 2016

Came to to see the hygienist, the girls were lovely! Sad to have missed RnB friday and will make sure i book on a friday next time!

Charlotte India S

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Hi Charlotte, whatever day you grace ‘We Love Teeth’ with your presence, we will endeavour to make it RnB Friday just for you! 🙂

A highly professional service in a very relaxed environment

Rated 5 out of 5

July 1, 2016

I would highly recommend We Love Teeth to anyone. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff here. They are all so friendly and welcoming. They provide a highly professional service in a very relaxed environment.

Emma D

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Hi Emma, thank you for recommending We Love Teeth. It is always a pleasure to see our hard efforts appreciated.

Top marks

Rated 5 out of 5

May 27, 2016

i have always been a nervous patient however after coming today to see the lovely hygenist herself she reassurred me and was very gently. top marks, see you in 6 weeks nikki x

Nikki B

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

I’m so glad you felt relaxed. See you again in a few weeks! Nadia.

Extremely thorough and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

I am extremely impressed with the level of service I receive at We love teeth and it is always consistent. The Staff to name a few who have impressed me the most being Paula, Adriana, Nadia, Lucy and Krasy. They have been extremely personable and always gone over and above their call of duty. I found We love Teeth by recommendation and they are a highly regarded Dental/Orthodontist practice. I am nearing the end of my treatment and I am thoroughly impressed with the results already. I would definitely recommend to anyone to come here for any treatment and have already done so. Extremely thorough and professional. Hayley Cooper

Hayley Cooper

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Many thanks Hayley. Although your treatment is nearly completed we hope to see you back for checkup’s or hygiene soon. Paula.

I love everyone at WeLoveTeeth!

Rated 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

I love everyone at ‘we love teeth’ it is a very sexy venue

Sam B

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Thanks Sam. Everyone loved your review! Paula.

I recommend Airflow because it cleans my teeth really well without any scraping

Rated 5 out of 5

May 4, 2016

I have always been terrified of the dentist but We Love Teeth changed the way I feel about going. They are so gentle and took things nice a slowly until I was confident. I now go back regularly for checkups and hygiene appointments. I recommend Airflow because it cleans my teeth really well without any scraping.

Kelly N

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Hi Kelly.
Thanks for your feedback. We hope you’ll come back regularly. It’s the best way of putting any past fears of the dentist behind you!
Kind regards,
Paula.

The staff are lovely and welcoming

Rated 5 out of 5

May 4, 2016

I had such a great experience at the practice. All the staff are lovely and welcoming. I would highly recommend the practice.

Ruari P

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Thanks Ruari. We are really glad you had a positive experience. Please recommend us to your friends and family. Paula.

All the team at We Love Teeth are just brilliant.

Rated 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

From the moment I walked through the door I have recieved a 5 star treatment here. All the team at We Love Teeth are just brilliant. I would recommend anyone to try here! Everything is explained to you and I found it a very relaxed experience everytime. Thanks so much ladies, for everything.xo

Lara D

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Thank you so much Lara. Your feedback is really appreciated and we would love you to recommend us to your family and friends.
The whole team at WeLoveTeeth.

Loving the airflow crystal white

Rated 5 out of 5

February 1, 2016

Excellent. … Loving the airflow crystal white. I visit the hygienist every three months and they do a great job with with teeth. Staff are really nice and dentist is always clean. I was never pleased with dentist till I moved to Weybridge and registered with we love teeth! All treatment I have had I’m very pleased with. Great job!

Colette B

Response from We Love Teeth – Weybridge Dentist, Surrey

Thanks for such positive review Colette. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

I was in the best hands!

Rated 5 out of 5

January 20, 2016

A calm and welcoming, beautifully-designed practice. My dental treatment was delivered in a friendly, professional manner. I felt I was in the best hands!

Tony A

You have saved me from a weekend of pain!

Rated 5 out of 5

January 20, 2016

I can’t thank Dr Lucy Dalton and the lovely dental nurse (sorry I can’t remember how to spell your name) for the excellent emergency treatment given to me today (Christmas eve). You have saved me from a weekend of pain! Thank you have a wonderful festive season. X

Angela