5
5.0 rating

5 out of 5 stars (based on 22 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Paula and her team are SO lovely, and very gentle

5.0 rating

February 7, 2019

After having a bad experience at another dentist I was a nervous patient. Paula and her team are SO lovely, and very gentle. They have lots of fancy modern equipment and the practice is clean and well maintained. I will never go anywhere else! They are the best!

Holly Roberts

Left feeling relieved and will definitely be back

5.0 rating

July 2, 2017

Very pleased. Emergency appointment on a Saturday morning and seen straight away. Left feeling relieved and will definitely be back there very soon. Thank you for your gentle, no judgement care.

Sarah A

Friendly and helpful

5.0 rating

June 1, 2017

Great service, the staff were kind, friendly and helpful.

Cole X

I love my Botox

5.0 rating

March 28, 2017

I love my Botox. I went for 3 areas. Dr Dalton approached the eyebrow lift completely differently to the places I have been before and it worked 100x better. Will be back & highly recommend.

Michelle A

Amazing

5.0 rating

March 20, 2017
Megan H

You got Harley Street service

5.0 rating

February 1, 2017

Having a phobia of dentist,thinking they were horrible people. DR Dalton and Karis ,where the kindest people I have met.Making me feel relaxed and was impressed by the level of service.You got Harley Street service ,once you walked through the door the ambience was relaxing and the staff are so professional,kind and caring.I will go back again.Cannot recommend them highly enough.Thank you .

Andrew C

staff are very friendly and welcoming

5.0 rating

November 3, 2016

Very pleased, Nadia is amazing and this is why I came back again, the rest of the staff are very friendly and welcoming, this is my second time here and very satisfied of the results. thank you

Khaled A

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Thank you for your kind words, it is always a pleasure to see you. Looking forward to seeing you on Whitening Wednesday!

No drilling, no need for pain relief

5.0 rating

October 19, 2016

Just wanted to thank Lucy and Krasi for the excellent treatment I received in replacing 2 fillings. The best part was they used a dental laser to remove the old fillings so there was no drilling, no need for pain relief and I was able to leave without that numb feeling in my mouth. Brilliant!!! Thank you.

John D

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Hi John, it is really lovely to get your feedback. Glad we were able to offer you a much needed alternative, hope this will enable you to come back and feel at ease in our care.

Great service

5.0 rating

September 24, 2016

Great service, seen for an emergency appointment in minutes – on a Saturday morning!

Umang P

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Hi Umang, we are here 7 days a week… Well your teeth don’t stop working at the weekend!

Faultless!

5.0 rating

September 2, 2016

Faultless! Very friendly staff and excellent treatment. Delighted to find a dentist I enjoy going to 🙂

Jacinta O

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Hi Jacinta, Glad you have enjoyed our service. Always a pleasure to see you.

The whole team are fantastic

5.0 rating

July 23, 2016

I can’t thank Lucy and Adrianna enough for their care and treatment. I had been in pain for many weeks, not realising I had an abcess, even though I had been to see my dentist on a cancellation as I couldn’t get an emergency appointment ! She didn’t even give me an X-ray ! 4 weeks later I came across We Love Teeth. Thank goodness I did. I can thoroughly recommend them. The whole team are fantastic. I will certainly be a regular from now on. Many thanks to you all.

Sandra S

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Hi Sandra, Many thanks for your kind review. Here at We Love Teeth our priority is patient care and we are glad to have resolved your ongoing issue. We are now open 7 days a week to accommodate all our patient’s needs. Hope you are well and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

The girls were lovely!

5.0 rating

July 7, 2016

Came to to see the hygienist, the girls were lovely! Sad to have missed RnB friday and will make sure i book on a friday next time!

Charlotte India S

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Hi Charlotte, whatever day you grace ‘We Love Teeth’ with your presence, we will endeavour to make it RnB Friday just for you! 🙂

A highly professional service in a very relaxed environment

5.0 rating

July 1, 2016

I would highly recommend We Love Teeth to anyone. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff here. They are all so friendly and welcoming. They provide a highly professional service in a very relaxed environment.

Emma D

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Hi Emma, thank you for recommending We Love Teeth. It is always a pleasure to see our hard efforts appreciated.

Top marks

5.0 rating

May 27, 2016

i have always been a nervous patient however after coming today to see the lovely hygenist herself she reassurred me and was very gently. top marks, see you in 6 weeks nikki x

Nikki B

Response from WeLoveTeeth

I’m so glad you felt relaxed. See you again in a few weeks! Nadia.

Extremely thorough and professional.

5.0 rating

May 26, 2016

I am extremely impressed with the level of service I receive at We love teeth and it is always consistent. The Staff to name a few who have impressed me the most being Paula, Adriana, Nadia, Lucy and Krasy. They have been extremely personable and always gone over and above their call of duty. I found We love Teeth by recommendation and they are a highly regarded Dental/Orthodontist practice. I am nearing the end of my treatment and I am thoroughly impressed with the results already. I would definitely recommend to anyone to come here for any treatment and have already done so. Extremely thorough and professional. Hayley Cooper

Hayley Cooper

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Many thanks Hayley. Although your treatment is nearly completed we hope to see you back for checkup’s or hygiene soon. Paula.

I love everyone at WeLoveTeeth!

5.0 rating

May 26, 2016

I love everyone at ‘we love teeth’ it is a very sexy venue

Sam B

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Thanks Sam. Everyone loved your review! Paula.

I recommend Airflow because it cleans my teeth really well without any scraping

5.0 rating

May 4, 2016

I have always been terrified of the dentist but We Love Teeth changed the way I feel about going. They are so gentle and took things nice a slowly until I was confident. I now go back regularly for checkups and hygiene appointments. I recommend Airflow because it cleans my teeth really well without any scraping.

Kelly N

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Hi Kelly.
Thanks for your feedback. We hope you’ll come back regularly. It’s the best way of putting any past fears of the dentist behind you!
Kind regards,
Paula.

The staff are lovely and welcoming

5.0 rating

May 4, 2016

I had such a great experience at the practice. All the staff are lovely and welcoming. I would highly recommend the practice.

Ruari P

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Thanks Ruari. We are really glad you had a positive experience. Please recommend us to your friends and family. Paula.

All the team at We Love Teeth are just brilliant.

5.0 rating

March 30, 2016

From the moment I walked through the door I have recieved a 5 star treatment here. All the team at We Love Teeth are just brilliant. I would recommend anyone to try here! Everything is explained to you and I found it a very relaxed experience everytime. Thanks so much ladies, for everything.xo

Lara D

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Thank you so much Lara. Your feedback is really appreciated and we would love you to recommend us to your family and friends.
The whole team at WeLoveTeeth.

Loving the airflow crystal white

5.0 rating

February 1, 2016

Excellent. … Loving the airflow crystal white. I visit the hygienist every three months and they do a great job with with teeth. Staff are really nice and dentist is always clean. I was never pleased with dentist till I moved to Weybridge and registered with we love teeth! All treatment I have had I’m very pleased with. Great job!

Colette B

Response from WeLoveTeeth

Thanks for such positive review Colette. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

I was in the best hands!

5.0 rating

January 20, 2016

A calm and welcoming, beautifully-designed practice. My dental treatment was delivered in a friendly, professional manner. I felt I was in the best hands!

Tony A

You have saved me from a weekend of pain!

5.0 rating

January 20, 2016

I can’t thank Dr Lucy Dalton and the lovely dental nurse (sorry I can’t remember how to spell your name) for the excellent emergency treatment given to me today (Christmas eve). You have saved me from a weekend of pain! Thank you have a wonderful festive season. X

Angela

0/5 (0 Reviews)